Fantastical is on Sale!

Fantastical Small IconFantastical for the iPad is 20% off currently making it the best $7.99 you will spend on an app this week!

unless of course you buy….

Fantastical Small IconFantastical for the iPhone which is 40% off at $2.99!

I’ve have written about Fantastical before and every time I use that “other” calendar app and then switch back to Fantastical I am again in awe of the design, the ease of use, and the quickness with which I can access my calendar!

Leave a Reply

