Password Manager – You have one right? This one is free today!

1Key Pro Small Icon1Key Pro – Secure Password Manager by Appxy is free today.

I sure hope you all have one of these apps! If not, now’s the day to grab one for free! This is not the one I have been using but it sure beats using the notepad!

I’ve used OneSafe Mac Small IconOneSafe for quite awhile now and can not imagine living without it! In fact, I had to look up my password for THIS blog TONIGHT just so I could bring you the exciting news of a free app!

Leave a Reply

