Readdle Apps Are On A HUGE Sale Right Now!

Such exciting news this morning! Readdle is celebrating it’s 7th birthday and has all of their apps on up to a 70% sale for 48 hours (well now it’s less then that)

PDF Expert5 Small IconPDF Expert (version 5) is $4.99 instead of $9.99 – This is one of those apps that I use for most every other PDF document that I use for all of my life. It’s one of those apps that makes a huge impression on people. I use it to sign forms, fill out paperwork, and rearrange pages. This app let’s me get stuff done fast! My principals appreciate that! In fact I take my iPad down to them and just have them sign entry forms for festival entry right on my iPad – they are impressed.

Calendars 5Calendars 5 is $2.99 instead of $6.99 – If you are still using Apples Calendar app – here’s your chance to upgrade!

ScannerPro iconScanner Pro is $2.99 instead of $6.99 – When I need to get a physical document that I do not have on my iPad into a digital document this is the app I have found that works the best so far. Of course an actual scanner would be better but sometimes you just can’t get to one of those!

PDF ConverterPDF Converter is $1.99 instead of $6.99 – I use the print to PDF function all the time on my Mac and used to wish I could do the same on my iPad, well this app answers my wish. Now, if only my other two wishes were to be granted……

Documents App LOGODocuments 5 is free – Between PDF Expert and this app I have all my documents that I feel I must have with me at all times right on my iPad. I was blown away when this app went to the great price of FREE. It even has a media player built in now – even though I hardly use THAT!

Someone is going to ask about their Printer app – I do not use that app because I use Printopia.

Leave a Reply

