Another AirServer Mirroring App!

My mind is freaking out right now!

I bought the Reflection app today at lunch – which I messed up because of getting rid of an old email blah blah blah….  their tech people are FAST! They sent me an email – fixed MY problem.

I got home installed the app. Got it running was having fun and then it happened….

AirServer gives me an update notice – which I download and install. Then I get an error message from THAT app telling me that mirroring needs an update! WHAT! AirServer doesn’t mirror I say! So I scurry over to their website and look at that! HOLY MOLEY! It DOES Mirror! What in the WORLD is going on!

I’m thinking that Apple has something BIG next week!

Leave a Reply

