iPad and AirPlay Mirroring in iOS5

This week Apple announced that we will be able to use AirPlay and mirror our iPad displays. I am amazed at what this is capable of! I was just assuming video – little did I even imagine sound too! I’m not sure why – I should have figured sound and video both but wow!

Watch this clip…. I did not even realize at first that I was watching a large screen TV hanging on the wall – I thought it was an iPad at first then I took my eyes off the middle of the video and looked at what was around the screen and realized that this was not an iPad. I was too busy watching what the guy was doing I guess.

One thought on “iPad and AirPlay Mirroring in iOS5

Leave a Reply

