Whoa!

This iPad2 is FAST in more ways than one! I took a bunch of files off my old iPad and put them on my computer. I did this by dragging them from the app, in iTunes into a folder on my desktop. 245 files. Took a while – not sure how long exactly but I got bored and started reading news – no big deal, whatever right? Then I hooked my new iPad2 up to the computer and selected those same files and dumped them back into the same app by using iTunes again. All I can say is that I sat in amazement at the speed with which these files FLEW onto the new iPad2! Zip, Zip, Zip and they were DONE! I did not even have time to do ANYTHING else! Sweet!

By the way. I restored my iPad1 for my wife and it now has a clean slate! Any great suggestions for apps she might enjoy? Ladies? Gentlemen, feel free to chime in too!

Leave a Reply

