New Music Notation App

Just thought that I would throw this information out there on my blog. As I was searching through the iTunes App Store I found a new music notation app!

http://www.modebiz.com/apple/melodycom/

I appears to have just been released. In reading what is available I’ve figured out that it is pretty basic. It would allow a person to create notes and rests on a staff. you could then play back your creation to hear it.

Here is a list from the website: (I’m not sure what is meant by the fact that it has up to 5 different savings.)

*Pre-drawn 9 kinds of music notes & rests, pre-defined scales & beats symbols. Needn’t draw any basic elements from scratch at all, very conveniently;
*Click play button to listen to what you compose anytime.
*Saving and loading your melodies would be very easy, has up to 5 different savings.

Leave a Reply

