Facebook apps

I have a few different apps on my iPad that connect me to Facebook. I’ve been skeptical about whether or not they actually improve on the Facebook experience.

Tonight I deleted FacePad off my iPad. I guess I’m in the mood to clean the clutter up! It was the fact that FacePad was messing up that was the final straw. I was looking at a web page linked from a facebook post. The app would not stay on the web page. The ads kept flipping me out of the web page and back to he normal view. Now I’m all for a lite version of an app and having to pay to get additional features but if you are going to allow me the ability to load a webpage then make sure it’s going to work.

What about you? Is there an app that you use to access facebook or do you simply use the web browser?

2 thoughts on “Facebook apps

Leave a Reply

