iPad Web Browsers

Not sure why I haven’t even really thought about trying some of the other web browsers for my iPad. So the other night I downloaded a few.

My criteria? I want a browser that will let allow tabs and let me post to twitter/facebook. Of course it would have to work as well as Safari.

First browser is Atomic. Of course I tried out the lite version. I did like being able to see tabs and being able to post to twitter. I found out though that there are things that just don’t work on certain web sites. Like in yahoo mail. So i deleted the app.

I will keep updating this post with other browsers too.

Leave a Reply

