Recording Studio on the iPad

AmpliTube for the iPad/iPod/iPhone now has an 8 track recorder built into it! Now I know this is really meant for the guitarist but man…. do you remember how much an 8 track recorder used to cost 5 years ago and how much trouble it was to take with you anyplace you wanted?

I wonder if you can hook up a real microphone to this thing? I bet you can plug a keyboard into it! In fact… my son HAS the iRig adaptor… I think I might have to “borrow” it for a while!

Leave a Reply

